HEADWEAR

BODYWEAR

Pants

Swimwear

Accessories

Bags

Nice to have

Kids

Headwear

Bodywear

Pants

Swimwear

Accessories

Bags

Nice to have

Kids

XMAS Info

Fast shipping

You can't wait till your order gets to you? Then benefit from the fact that in addition to our standard shipping service, we also offer an express option where you can receive your products within 1-2 working days. If you need to be even faster, please send an e-mail to our customer service (team@nikinclothing.com). They will do their best to fulfill your wish. .

 

Christmas-Combos

You are undecided about which products you would like to give as a present? To inspire you a bit, we have put together Christmas-Combos for you that you for sure will find the right gifts for your beloved ones. Take a look at our current Christmas-combos here:  HERE

 

Extended return time

Normally we offer you 14 days right of return. However, we are aware that this may be a bit tight during the Christmas season. We want the recipient to really enjoy their gift - and be able to wear the product in the right size. That is why we are extending the return period for the Christmas season. Articles purchased between 2nd and 23rd of December can be exchanged or returned by the 7th of January at the latest.

Search

    English

Mein Warenkorb

Schliessen

Frequently Bought Together:

379 035 trees planted
DeutschFrançaisEnglish

XMAS Info

Schneller Versand

Du kannst es kaum erwarten, bis deine Bestellung bei dir ist? Dann profitiere davon, dass wir nebst unserem Standard-Versand auch eine Express-Variante anbieten, bei der du deine Produkte innerhalb von 1-2 Arbeitstagen erhältst. Wenn es noch schneller gehen muss, dann schreib doch eine E-Mail an unseren Kundendienst (team@nikinclothing.com). Sie werden das Beste tun, um deinem Wunsch gerecht zu werden.

 

Christmas-Combos

Du bist unschlüssig, welche Produkte du verschenken möchtest? Als kleine Inspiration haben wir dir Christmas-Combos zusammengestellt. So findest du sicher die passenden Geschenke für deine Liebsten. Schaue dir hier unsere aktuellen Christmas-Combos an: HIER

 

Verlängerte Rückgabezeit

Normalerweise bieten wir dir 14 Tage Rückgaberecht. Es ist uns aber bewusst, dass dies während der Weihnachtszeit etwas knapp werden könnte. Wir möchten, dass der Beschenkte auch wirklich Freude an seinem Geschenk hat - und das Produkt auch in der richtigen Grösse tragen kann. Deshalb verlängern wir die Rückgabefrist für die Weihnachtszeit. Zwischen dem 2. und dem 23. Dezember gekaufte Artikel können bis spätestens 7. Januar umgetauscht oder retourniert werden.

Zum Warenkorb hinzufügen Momentan ausverkauft