T-Shirts & Longsleeves

🤩 Winter Deals - only until Sunday! 🤩

Filter

Apply filter
Reset filter

Discover sustainable NIKIN t-shirts for women

NIKIN specialised early on in the environmentally conscious production of sustainable T-shirts for women. Alongside our Treeanies, they were among our first products and are still very popular today. Sustainable T-shirts for women are tops that convince with an environmentally conscious approach both in the choice of fabric and in the manufacturing process. In addition, we plant a tree for every NIKIN product. This also applies to our sustainable T-shirts. You can find out more about NIKIN Tree Planting here. here. Read next and learn more about sustainable T-shirts for women:...

We not only offer sustainable T-shirts for men and women, but also long-sleeved shirts for women that are sustainably produced. These so-called longsleeves for women are sustainable because we make them from organic cotton and have them produced locally in Europe. We also focus on a timeless design for all our articles. The production of the sustainable T-shirts for women and men in Europe is spread over several countries: we produce in the European part of Istanbul as well as in Portugal. We carefully select the manufacturers for our sustainable T shirts for women. On the one hand, we check the standards of the manufacturers. next we visit them on site to see the conditions for ourselves and to check how our sustainable T-shirts for women are produced. In addition, it is always enriching to get to know the people behind the articles and to exchange ideas. Videos of our visits to manufacturers of our sustainable T-shirts for women can be found here.

What materials are the sustainable T-shirts for women made of?

As the name suggests, our sustainable T shirts for women, called TreeShirts, are dedicated to trees and forests. In addition, nature in general is also very important to us. That's why we choose fabrics and materials for the sustainable T-shirts for men and women that are as environmentally friendly as possible. The basic material for the sustainable T-shirts for women is organic cotton. If the shirts are not made of 100% organic cotton, the mottled shirts are a mixture of organic cotton with recycled PET. Exceptions to the sustainable T-shirts for women are, for example, the TreePlanter Shirt Linen, which consists of 56% linen and 44% organic cotton. Not only do we have a large selection of colours when it comes to sustainable T-shirts for women. We are also diversified in terms of sizes. From XS to XL, everyone can wear our sustainable T-shirts for women.

Another special feature of our sustainable T-shirts for men and women is the tree planted. NIKIN donates one tree to our partner organisation One Tree Planted for every product sold. Thank you to the NIKIN TreeTracker you can now also find out where and for which project your tree from the purchase of a sustainable T-shirt for women was planted. We also stand out from other online shops with sustainable fashion with our transparency regarding manufacturers and our young and fresh style. We are more than a fashion brand. With our environmental commitment, we try to change something holistically and inspire others beyond the community. The best examples of this are the NIKIN Cleanup Days, where we clean up Swiss cities, or the TreePlantingDays, where we plant trees locally ourselves together with young and old! Learn more about our values and guidelines, according to which we produce the sustainable T-shirts for women. here!

Sustainable T-shirts for ladies that plant a tree each: what more could you want?

Our sustainable T-shirts for men and women are perfect for a casual office look, but also for leisure or sports. The fairly produced shirts are especially popular for hiking and travelling. Thanks to the beautiful cotton fabric, the sustainable T-shirts for women are comfortable to wear and, depending on the cut, also offer enough space for layering should it be very cold. Even in the hot month, the sustainable shirts for women are suitable for every occasion. Be it on the beach, urban sightseeing or on the plane travelling to new places. Customers currently prefer the T Shirt Basic Women and the T Shirt Pocket Women. The two long-running favourites among the sustainable T-shirts for women impress customers with their timeless design, the beautiful embroidered logo and the organic cotton quality!

Shop not only our sustainable T-shirts for women but also our other categories in the section Sustainable clothing ladies. For example, I find super beautiful Sustainable jumpers for ladies and discover classic cuts and everyday styles! You can also wear sustainable T-shirts for women in winter under our jumpers. One sustainable jacket for ladies belongs in every wardrobe and we highly recommend ours. Many of the jackets come in the same colours as our women's sustainable t-shirts, so you can coordinate the two pieces if you like. Of course, a complete wardrobe should also include some Sustainable trousers for ladies not be missing. Check out the styles and cuts now! As always, for every garment from sustainable T-shirts for women to our TreeSocks, we plant a tree!
Close

Trees planted

Bäume gepflanzt

T-Shirts & Longsleeves

Filter

Filter anwenden
Filter zurücksetzten

Entdecke nachhaltige NIKIN T-Shirts für Damen

NIKIN hat sich früh auf eine umweltbewusste Produktion von nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen spezialisiert. Neben unseren Treeanies gehören sie zu unseren ersten Produkten und sind auch heute noch sehr beliebt. Nachhaltige T Shirts für Damen sind Oberteile, welche sowohl bei der Stoffwahl sowie beim Herstellungsprozess mit einer umweltbewussten Vorgehensweise überzeugen. Zusätzlich pflanzen wir für jedes NIKIN Produkt einen Baum. So auch für unsere nachhaltigen T Shirts. Mehr zum NIKIN Tree Planting findest du hier. Lese jetzt weiter und erfahre mehr zu nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen:...

Wir bieten nicht nur nachhaltige T Shirts für Damen und Herren, sondern auch Langarmshirt für Damen, welche nachhaltig hergestellt sind. Diese sogenannten Longsleeve für Damen sind nachhaltig, da wir sie aus Bio-Baumwolle herstellen und lokal in Europa produzieren lassen. Zudem setzten wir auf ein zeitloses Design für all unsere Artikel. So kannst du unsere nachhaltigen T-Shirts für Damen ein Leben lang tragen.Die Produktion der nachhaltigen T-Shirts für Damen und Herren in Europa ist auf mehrere Länder verteilt: wir produzieren sowohl im europäischen Teil von Istanbul wie auch in Portugal. Wir wählen die Herstellerinnen und Hersteller für unsere nachhaltigen T Shirts im Bereich Damen sorgfältig aus. Zum einen prüfen wir die Standards der Herstellerinnen und Hersteller. Weiter besuchen wir diese vor Ort, um uns selbst ein Bild der Bedingungen zu machen und zu prüfen wie unsere nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen hergestellt werden. Zudem ist es immer wieder bereichernd, die Menschen hinter den Artikeln kennen zu lernen und sich auszutauschen. Videos zu unseren Besuchen bei Herstellerinnen und Hersteller von unseren nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen findest du hier.

Aus welchen Materialien sind die nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen?

Wie der Name bereits besagt, sind unsere nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen, TreeShirts genannt, den Bäumen und Wäldern gewidmet. Darüber hinaus ist uns auch die Natur im Allgemeinen sehr wichtig. Daher wählen wir Stoffe und Materialien für die nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen und Herren, welche möglichst umweltschonend sind. Grundstoff für die nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen ist Bio-Baumwolle. Sind die Shirts nicht zu 100% aus Bio-Baumwolle so handelt es sich bei den melierten Shirts um eine Mischung aus Bio-Baumwolle mit recyceltem PET. Ausnahmen bei den nachhaltige T Shirts für Damen ist beispielsweise das TreePlanter Shirt Linen, welches zu 56% aus Leinen und 44% aus Bio-Baumwolle besteht. Nicht nur bei den Farben haben wir eine grosse Auswahl, was die nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen anbelangt. Auch grössentechnisch sind wir diversifiziert. Von XS bis XL können alle unsere nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen tragen.

Eine weitere Besonderheit an unseren nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen und Herren ist der gepflanzte Baum. NIKIN spendet pro verkauftes Produkt einen Baum an unsere Partnerorganisation One Tree Planted. Danke dem NIKIN TreeTracker kannst du neu auch herausfinden, wo und für welches Projekt dein Baum aus dem Kauf eines nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen gepflanzt wurde. Auch mit unserer Transparenz bezüglich Herstellerinnen und Hersteller sowie unserer jungen und frischen Art heben wir uns von anderen Onlineshops mit nachhaltiger Mode ab. Wir sind mehr als ein Fahion Brand. Mit unserem Umweltengagement versuchen wir ganzheitlich etwas zu verändern und über die Community hinaus andere zu inspirieren. Bestes Beispiel dafür sind die NIKIN Cleanup Days bei welchem wir Schweizer Städte aufräumen oder die TreePlantingDays, an welchen wir lokal selbst Bäume setzten zusammen mit Klein und Gross! Erfahre mehr zu unseren Werten und Richtlinien, nach welchen wir die nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen herstellen hier!

Nachhaltige T Shirts für Damen, welche jeweils einen Baum pflanzen: was will man mehr?

Unsere nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen und Herren passen wunderbar für den legeren Bürolook, aber auch für die Freizeit oder den Sport. Besonders beliebt sind die fair produzierten Shirts für Wanderungen und Reisen. Dank dem schönen Baumwollstoff sind die nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen angenehm zu tragen und bieten je nach Schnitt auch genügend Raum für Layering sollte es einmal sehr kalt sein. Auch in den heissen Monat passen die nachhaltigen Shirts für Damen zu jeder Gelegenheit. Sei es am Strand, urban Sightseeing oder im Flugzeug auf reisen zu neuen Orten. Kundinnen bevorzugen zurzeit das T Shirt Basic Women und das T Shirt Pocket Women. Die beiden Dauerbrenner unter den nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen überzeugen Kundinnen mit einem zeitlosen Design, dem schönen, eingesticktem Logo und der Bio-Baumwollqualität!

Shoppe nicht nur unsere nachhaltige T Shirts für Damen sondern auch unsere anderen Kategorien im Bereich Nachhaltige Kleidung Damen. Finde beispielsweise super schöne nachhaltige Pullover für Damen und entdecke klassische Schnitte und everyday styles! So kannst du nachhaltige T Shirts für Damen wunderbar auch im Winter unter unseren Pullover tragen. Eine nachhaltige Jacke für Damen gehört in jeden Kleiderschrank und wir können dir unsere wärmsten empfehlen. Viele der Jacken gibt es in den gleichen Farben wie unsere nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen, somit kannst du die beiden Stücke aufeinander abstimmen, wenn du möchtest. Natürlich darf in einer vollständigen Garderobe auch einige nachhaltige Hosen für Damen nicht fehlen. Schau dir jetzt an, welche Arten und Schnitte es gibt! Wie immer gilt: für jedes Kleidungsstück von nachhaltigen T Shirts für Damen bis hin zu unseren TreeSocks, pflanzen wir einen Baum!
Schliessen